info@regencychess.com     1-833-852-1467

Established 2008

Free Shipping to all States (tax free)!

We'd love to hear from you. Please use the form below to contact us.

Data security: Your email will not be shared, sold and will be stored securely. Your data is always safe with us.

Christmas 2019 Opening Times

Monday 23rd December - Normal hours (10am - 5pm)
Tuesday 24th December (Christmas Eve) - Closed
Wednesday 25th December (Christmas Day) - Closed
Thursday 26th December (Boxing Day) - Closed
Friday 27th December - Normal Hours (10am - 5pm)
Saturday 28th December - Closed
Sunday 29th December - Closed
Monday 30th December - Normal Hours (10am - 5pm)
Tuesday 31st December - 10 - 1pm
Wednesday 1st Jan (New Years Day) - Closed
Thursday 2nd Jan - Normal hours (10am - 5pm)

Contact Us
Copyright © 2019 Regency Chess.