Background image
Wednesday 19th June: Orders being dispatched within 1 working day.

[email protected]     1-833-852-1467

Established 2008

FREE SHIPPING on orders over $200!

We'd love to hear from you. Please use the form below to contact us.

Data security: Your email will not be shared, sold and will be stored securely. Your data is always safe with us.

Christmas 2023 Opening Times

Friday 22nd December - Normal opening
Saturday 23rd December - Closed
Sunday 24th December - Closed
Monday 25th December - Closed
Tuesday 26th December - Closed
Wednesday 27th December - Normal opening
Thursday 28th December - Normal opening
Friday 29th December - Normal opening
Saturday 30th December - Closed
Sunday 31st December - Closed
Monday 1st January - Closed
Tuesday 2nd January - Normal opening

Chat via WhatsApp now Chat via WhatsApp now

Contact Us
Copyright © 2024 Regency Chess.
Save 20% today
Sign up and save!

SAVE

20%

Save 20% on your first order by signing up.

No thanks, I'll pay full price

20% offer applies to over 90% of our range

Save 20% on your first order by using code:

COPY
Chat via WhatsApp now Chat via WhatsApp now